• lmalave2

PTA Elected Parents 2021-2022

PTA Executive Board 2021-2022:

PTA President: Irene Tsepelman

PTA Vice President: Yelena Seykora

PTA Co-Treasurer: Karen Wilson

PTA Co-Treasurer: Suzy Gerges

PTA Corresponding Secretary: Tiffany Perez

PTA Recording Secretary: Charese Ferrer


Recent Posts

See All

Confirmed Case--Classroom Closure

Please see attached letter on Confirmed Case--Classroom Closure. All those involved as close contacts have been notified.

Potential Positive Case

Please see the attachments on Potential Positive Case in our School Community.